Skip To Main Content

Building Information and Office Contacts

Bridgeport Elementary
Bridgeport Elementary School
2171 Bridgeport Drive, Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: (513) 868-5580
Fax: (513) 868-5585
 
Hours: 9:30am – 4:05pm
Preschool AM: 9:30 – 12:10
Preschool PM: 1:25 – 4:05
Administration

Stephanie Oakes, Principal ext. 6016 soakes@hcsdoh.org

Becky Davis, Assistant Principal ext. 6060    redavis@hcsdoh.org
 
Office Staff
Taylor Bunger, Secretary ext. 6047 tbunger@hcsdoh.org
Shana Ramsey, Attendance Clerk ext. 6057 sramsey@hcsdoh.org
Katie Herman, Student Family Support Specialist ext. 6901
Lauren Smallwood, Psychologist ext. 6097 lsmallwood@hcsdoh.org 

Amy Heinrich, Nurse ext. 6003 aheinrich@hcsdoh.org